Eurocres ActiveOfficeAWARD 2018

The Eurocres ActiveOfficeAWARD highlights new health and movement-promoting products and informs the user about the latest developments in the market. Submit your product now!

kugle2018png

About Us

About the AWARD

The Eurocres ActiveOfficeAWARD is the first of its kind for outstanding motion-stimulating and health-promoting product solutions in workplaces. This international competition is aimed at all manufacturers of products for workspace who want to make their products stand out through health and movement-promoting elements. An expert jury judges according to a tried and tested system and selects the best products every year.

Rating a Product

Evaluation process

Products can be nominated for the Eurocres ActiveOfficeAWARD if they offer innovative and creative solutions for reducing sitting time and promoting health in the workplace. They should be fun to use, intuitively stimulate movement and should activate the musculoskeletal system. The expert jury meet once a year to evaluate the nominated products in several phases. The products are evaluated according to the following criteria:

  • Motivation

Is it fun to use the product? Does it invite intuitive usage? How innovative is the product?

  • Practicality

Is the product appropriate? Is the product safe and easy to use? How functional is it?

  • Design

Is the product appealing, self-explanatory and functional? Is it characterized by great design and materials?

  • Senses

Which senses are stimulated? How does it feel to the touch?

  • Movement

Does the product promote physical activity? How is the musculoskeletal system stimulated? To what extent is the promotion of physical activity required?

  • Overall Score

Sum of the points for all above criteria on a scale of 1-100

THE JURY

Jury of experts

Advantages to join

Added value

01.

Market distinction, value and increased visibility

The winners of the Eurocres ActiveOfficeAWARD receive the AWARD Mark which can be used both in print and digitally as a PR and marketing tool. The award distinguishes the product from others on the market and significantly increases its visibility. The winners can use the AWARD Mark to stand out from the competition in their marketing and communication.

02.

Market positioning in the field of workplace health

Your profile as designers and manufacturers of health-promoting office products is highlighted by the Eurocres ActiveOfficeAWARD. As part of ORGATEC, you act as a multiplier for one of the most important global trends of our digital age – the massive trend of health in the workplace. It also supports accompanying work with the press, presentation and linking to the Eurocres ActiveOffice online portal.

03.

Eurocres ActiveOffice certificate and trophy

The winners of the Eurocres ActiveOfficeAWARD will receive the Eurocres ActiveOffice trophy and certificate on stage during the award ceremony. With this award, you are in the spotlight, receiving maximum attention in a room full of experts and professionals who are specialist architects and planners, furniture manufacturers, retailers, top decision-makers, and above all, users.

Award ceremony

AWARD ceremony

The award winners selected by the jury will receive their prizes during the award ceremony. This takes place on the 25th of October 2018 at ORGATEC in front of a broad international audience.

Review last year

Winners 2016

participate now

Participate

01.

Register your product online

02.

Provide all necessary information about the product, manufacturer and designer

Apply

Until 23.09.2018

Office EUROCRES ACTIVEOFFICEAWARD

c/o Eurocres Consulting GmbH

Europa-Center, 17th Floor,

Tauentzienstraße 9 -11, 10789 Berlin

 

+49 (0) 30 / 88 66 905-0

info@activeofficeaward.com

01. Declaration of participation

Please sign the declaration of participation. We will only accept products in the Screening Process for which we have received a signed declaration.

Download declaration of participation

02. Registration

You can register via the application form on the homepage or via the Eurocres ActiveOffice administrative office under bewerbung@activeofficeaward.com. You should provide us with all important information about the product which you wish to register for the AWARD and about your company/designer. It is important that you provide us with pictures of the registered product (5 max.). Only digital applications will be accepted. Please ensure appropriate quality when uploading files.

The registration deadline is 23rd September 2018, 24:00 Uhr CET. Applications received after this date will not be considered. After you have submitted your product, you will receive a confirmation e-mail from us. If not included in the uploaded files already, it will also contain the declaration of participation which you must return to us signed. We will only accept products in the Screening Process for which we have received a signed declaration. You can also download and inspect it yourself on the website. The pres-screening will take place between the 24th and 27th September based on the information supplied by you, which leads to the nomination of the TOP 15. On 28th September 2018 we will inform you whether your product was nominated in the TOP 15. If your product was nominated in the TOP 15, it will take part in the special show at the ORGATEC at the health culture knowledge forum. It will also be exhibited at the ORGATEC from 23rd to 27th October.

03. Delivery of the product to ORGATEC 2018

If your product is nominated in the TOP 15 for the Eurocres ActiveOfficeAWARD, it automatically takes part in the special show at ORGATEC at the health culture knowledge forum from 23th until 27th october 2018. If your are an exhibitor at ORGATEC yourself there are other delivery arrangements for you than if you are not an exhibitor. You can get further details about this shortly on the website and via E-mail.

04. Collecting products from ORGATEC 2018

After the ORGATEC took place we would ask you to pick up your product. You can get further details about this shortly on the website and via E-mail.

05. Jury Meeting

The jury meeting takes place on 24th October 2018 at the ORGATEC. The jury will evaluate the products during their tour of the exhibition at the health culture knowledge forum.

06. AWARD Ceremony

The award ceremony, at which prizes and the Eurocres ActiveOffice certificates are awarded to the winners takes place on the 25th October 2018 at the ORGATEC in front of a wide international audience. There is an exclusive reception for winners and guests following the award ceremony.

07. AWARD costs

A participation fee of €3,300 net is payable for the TOP 15 nominees. We are entitled to remove a nominated product from the nomination list and to withdraw from the declaration of participation if the participation fee has not been paid until 12th October 2018 to the account specified in the declaration of participation.

Nominee/winner package:
– Product presentation at the Health Culture Knowledge Forum during ORGATEC 2018 between the 23rd and 27th of October, 2018
– Participation in PechaKucha at the Health Culture Knowledge Forum

1st-3rd place:
– Eurocres ActiveOffice trophy
– Winner’s certificate

1st-15th place:
– Eurocres ActiveOffice certificate and certification document
– Eurocres ActiveOffice product mark
– Integration of company logo on the Eurocres ActiveOffice placard during the AWARD ceremony
– Multichannel marketing package
– Online product presentation on active-office.eu

08. Contact

Contact partner

Carolina Welter

Email: info@activeofficeaward.com

Phone: +49-30-88 66 90 50

Our Partner

OUR PARTNERS

logo_zia_immobilienwirtschaft
Award EN
Logo_INQA_Partner_DNB_CMYK_REG_RZ_02_Master
z_orgatec_logo_4c

Eurocres ActiveOfficeAWARD 2018

Der Eurocres ActiveOfficeAWARD schärft das Bewusstsein der Industrie neue gesundheits- und bewegungsfördernde Produkte einzuführen & informiert den Nutzer über die neusten Entwicklungen am Markt. Reichen Sie Ihr Produkt ein!

kugle2018png

About Us

Über den Award

Der Eurocres ActiveOfficeAWARD ist die erste Auszeichnung für herausragende bewegungsanimierende und gesundheitsfördernde Produktlösungen für Arbeitswelten. Der internationale Wettbewerb Eurocres ActiveOfficeAWARD richtet sich an alle Hersteller von Produkten für Bürowelten, die diese durch gesundheits- und bewegungsfördernde Elemente auszeichnen lassen wollen. Eine Experten-Jury bewertet nach einer erprobten Systematik und wählt jedes Jahr die besten Produkte aus.

Rating a Product

Bewertungssystematik

Für den Eurocres ActiveOfficeAWARD können Produkte eingereicht werden, die innovative und kreative Lösungen zur Reduzierung von Sitzzeiten bieten und zur Gesundheitsförderung in Arbeitswelten beitragen. Es soll Spaß machen das Produkt zu nutzen, intuitiv zur Bewegung animieren und das Muskel-Skelett-System aktivieren. Die Experten-Jury kommt einmal im Jahr zusammen und evaluiert die eingreichten Produkte in mehreren Phasen. Die Produkte werden nach folgender Systematik bewertet:

bewertung
  • Motivation

Macht es Spaß das Produkt zu nutzen? Lädt es zur intuitiven Nutzung ein? Wie innovativ ist das Produkt?

  • Praktikabilität

Ist das Produkt zweckmäßig? Ist das Produkt sicher und gefahrlos nutzbar? Wie funktional ist es?

  • Design

Ist das Produkt ansprechend, selbsterklärend & funktional gestaltet? Zeichnet es sich durch ein ansprechendes Design & Materialität aus?

  • Sensorik

Welche Sinne werden angesprochen? Wie ist die Haptik, wie fühlen sich die Oberflächen an?

  • Bewegung

Fördert das Produkt physische Aktivität? Wie stark wird bei der Nutzung das Muskel-Skelett-System aktiviert? In wie weit ist die Bewegungsförderung nachgewiesen?

  • Overall Score

Summe der Punkte aller Kriterien auf einer Skala von 1-100

THE JURY

Experten-Jury

Advantages to join

Mehrwerte

advantages-mobile

1.

Marktdifferenzierung & Erhöhung der Visibilität

Die Gewinner des Eurocres ActiveOfficeAWARDS erhalten die AWARD Auszeichnung, die sowohl als print als auch digital als PR-und Marketing Tool eingesetzt werden kann. Durch die Auszeichung hebt sich das Produkt von anderen am Markt ab und die Visibilität wird maßgeblich erhöht. In der eigenen Kommunikation & Marketing setzen die Preisträger das AWARD Siegerlabel ein, um sich von der Konkurrenz abzuheben.

2.

Marktpositionierung im Bereich Workplace Health

Ihr Profil als Designer und Hersteller eines gesundheitsfördernden Produkts für Bürowelten wird mit der Eurocres ActiveOfficeAWARD Auszeichnung geschärft. Im Rahmen der ORGATEC treten Sie als Multiplikator für einen der wichtigsten globalen Trends unseres digitalen Zeitalters ein – dem Megatrend Gesundheit. Die begleitende Pressearbeit, Präsentation und Verlinkung mit dem Eurocres ActiveOffice Online Portal unterstützt Sie dabei.

3.

Eurocres ActiveOffice Zertifikat & Trophäe

Die Gewinner des Eurocres ActiveOfficeAWARDS erhalten während der Preisverleihung die Eurocres ActiveOffice Trophäe auf der Bühne und werden mit dem AO-Certificate ausgezeichnet. Sie erreichen durch diese Auszeichnung ohne Mehraufwand eine eigene Bühne und maximale Aufmerksamkeit in einem hochkarätigen und spezialisierten Umfeld aus Architekten, Planern, Herstellern, Händlern, Top-Entscheidern und vor allem Nutzern.

Award ceremony

Preisverleihung

Die von der Jury ausgezeichneten Preisträger werden während der Preisverleihung geehrt. Diese findet am 25. Oktober 2018 auf der ORGATEC vor einem internationalen Publikum statt.

Review current year

Gewinner 2018

Review last year

Gewinner 2016

participate now

Teilnehmen

1.

Online Anmeldung Ihres Produktes

2.

Hinterlegen aller notwendigen Informationen zum Produkt

Anmelden

bis zum 23.09.2018

Geschäftsstelle EUROCRES ACTIVEOFFICEAWARD

c/o Eurocres Consulting GmbH

Europa-Center, 17th Floor,

Tauentzienstraße 9 -11, 10789 Berlin

 

+49 (0) 30 / 88 66 905-0

info@activeofficeaward.com

01. Teilnahmeerklärung

Wir bitten Sie diese Teilnahmeerklärung herunterzuladen und zu unterschreiben. Wir werden nur Produkte in den Screening Prozess aufnehmen, von denen uns eine unterschriebene Teilnahmererklärung vorliegt.

Teilnahmeerklärung

02. Anmeldung und Teilnahmeprozess

Die Anmeldung können Sie über die Bewerbungsmaske direkt auf dieser Webseite vornehmen oder per E-Mail an die Eurocres ActiveOffice Geschäftsstelle unter bewerbung@activeofficeaward.com senden. Hier sollten Sie alle wichtigen Informationen zu dem Produkt, welches Sie für den AWARD anmelden möchten, und zu Ihrem Unternehmen / Designer angeben. Wichtig ist, dass Sie uns Bilder des anmeldenden Produktes zur Verfügung stellen (max. 5). Die Bewerbungen werden ausschließlich digital entgegengenommen. Bitte achten Sie beim Upload der Dateien auf eine entsprechende Qualität.

Die Anmeldefrist endet am 23.September 2018 um 24:00 Uhr MEZ. Nach diesem Zeitpunkt eingehende Bewerbungen werden nicht mehr berücksichtigt. Nachdem Sie Ihr Produkt eingereicht haben, erhalten Sie von uns eine Bestätigungsemail. Sofern in den eingereichten Dateien noch nicht enthalten, senden wir Ihnen mit der Bestätigungsemail auch die Teilnahmeerklärung zu, die Sie uns bitte unterschrieben zurück schicken. Wir werden nur Produkte in den Screening Prozess aufnehmen, von denen uns eine unterschriebene Teilnahmererklärung vorliegt. Diese können Sie sich auch auf der Webseite downloaden und einsehen. Zwischen dem 24.-27.9.2018 erfolgt anhand der von Ihnen gelieferten Informationen das Vorscreening, welches dann in der Nominierung der TOP 15 endet. Am 28.9.2018 erhalten Sie von uns eine Information, ob Ihr Produkt unter den TOP 15 nominiert wurde. Sollte Ihr Produkt unter den TOP 15 nominiert werden, nimmt dieses an der Sonderschau auf der ORGATEC auf dem Wissensforum GesundheitsKULTUR teil. Das Produkt wird vom 23. – 27. 10.2018 auf der ORGATEC ausgestellt.

03. Anlieferung Produkt zur ORGATEC 2018

Sollte Ihr Produkt unter den TOP 15 für den Eurocres ActiveOfficeAWARD nominiert sein, nimmt es automatisch an der Sonderschau auf der ORGATEC auf dem Wissensforum GesundheitsKULTUR teil. Sollen Sie selbst Aussteller auf der ORGATEC sein, ergeben sich für Sie andere Anlieferungsmodalitäten, als wenn Sie kein Aussteller sind. Weitere Details dazu erhalten Sie von uns in Kürze auf der Webseite und via E-Mail.

04. Abholung Produkt von der ORGATEC 2018

Nach der ORGATEC würden wir Sie bitten Ihr Produkt abzuholen. Weitere Details erhalten Sie dazu in Kürze über die Webseite und via E-Mail.

05. Jurysitzung

Die Jurysitzung findet am 24.Oktober 2018 auf der ORGATEC statt. Die Jury wird die Produkte im Rahmen des Messerundganges auf dem Wissensforum GesundheitsKULTUR bewerten.

06. Preisverleihung

Die Preisverleihung, auf der die Gewinner geehrt werden und das Eurocres ActiveOfficeZertifikat erhalten, findet am 25. Oktober 2018 auf der ORGATEC vor einem breiten, internationalen Publikum statt. Im Anschluss an die Preisverleihung wird es einen exklusiven Empfang für Gewinner und Gäste geben.

07. AWARD Gebühren

Mit der Nominierung unter den TOP 15 wird eine Teilnahmegebühr von 3.300 Euro netto fällig. Wir sind berechtigt, ein nominiertes Produkt von der Nominiertenlisten zu nehmen und vom Teilnehmervertrag zurückzutreten, wenn die Teilnahmegebühr nicht bis zum 12. Oktober 2018 auf das im Teilnehmervertrag angegebene Konto eingegangen ist.

Nominierten / Gewinner Paket:

– Produktpräsentation auf der Fläche des Wissensforums GesundheitsKULTUR auf der ORGATEC 2018 vom 23.-27.10.2018 im Rahmen der Sonderschau

– Teilnahme am PechaKucha auf dem Wissensforum Gesundheitskultur

 

Plätze 1-3

Eurocres ActiveOffice Trophäe

Siegerurkunde

 

Plätze 1-15

Eurocres ActiveOffice Zertifizierung und Zertifizierungsurkunde

Eurocres ActiveOffice Produktsiegel

Logointegration auf dem Eurocres ActiveOffice Plakat während der AWARD Verleihung

Multichannel-Marketing-Paket

Online-Produktpräsentation mit Verlinkung auf active-office.eu

08. Kontakt

Ansprechpartnerin

Carolina Welter

Email: info@activeofficeaward.com

Telefon: +49-30-88 66 90 50

Our Partner

UNSERE PARTNER

logo_zia_immobilienwirtschaft
corenetglobal
Logo_INQA_Partner_DNB_CMYK_REG_RZ_02_Master
z_orgatec_logo_4c